June 14, 2022

LUT in the Łęczyński Energy Cluster

On June 7, 2022, during the Economic Forum which was held at the Lublin Conference Center, a letter of intent was signed establishing the Łęczyński Energy Cluster.

The cluster is composed of nine entities: the Bogdanka Coal Mine, Lublin University of Technology, Łęczyńska Power Engineering, the Łęczyński County, the Town of Łęczna, Cyców, Milejów, Ludwin and Puchaczów.

The Łęczyński Energy Cluster aims to act for sustainable development as well as taking care of energy security in the region.

 Photo Gallery